Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EvilQueen2

22 F Bronx, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, Indian, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been weirdly busy lately. Working on a feature film and volunteering at the NYFF so it's stars, lights, buttcrack! Wait that last one is an industry secret. Forget you saw that. On top of being a crew member I am in school studying to be a director. One day you will hear my name and then what?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school, working on a feature film as a personal assistant to the producer and director. Gonna be super busy soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking. I do a lot of it. I'm very sociable for a shy person. I have no idea how that happens.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue... My smile or glasses I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Look if I listed every book I liked we'd be here all day. Same for movies.

Music: Korn, Evanescence, Otep, Oomph, IAMX, Nine Inch Nails, Santigold, She Wants Revenge, 30 Seconds to Mars, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Lana Del Rey, My Chemical Romance, Within Temptation, Mumford & Sons, Coldplay, The Killers, etc.....
I also have a deep appreciation for Bulgarian Folk Music for..reasons.

For food I am Jamaican so obviously that comes first. But I'm open to most styles now a days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
COKE for any Pepsi lovers that come to my page, my glasses, my laptop, books, tumblr, my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Zombie Apocalypse. How can you not? I'm always making plans for it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking for free Always have friends who work at bars ok?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really want to move to England.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to apply to be my muse. I actually need some inspiration this year. If you want to discuss the nerdier things in life or if you just want to hang out.