Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Locknessa

28 F Charlottesville, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hairstylist who loves my job. I love hanging out with my friends and playing board games and video games. My roommate and I love to throw awesomely themed parties. I love football. I have a 3 year old sister that I adore. She is crazy fun. Photography is a hobby of mine. And I love to craft. Also, if you have a photo of you half naked on your profile, please understand that I will ignore you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a hair stylist, and craft lover. I love to travel. My friend and I are dreaming up a store that we would love to one day open. Also finding a way to make it to comic con one year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crafting. Hair. Having a good time doing anything. Watching football. I love to organize (maybe a little too much) I like to think I'm pretty good at photography. I'm really good at going to renaissance festivals too. They're my favorite.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hear I'm pretty funny, and I like to have a good time. Also my hair. (What with being a hairstylist and all)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the hobbit. Harry potter. On the road. Books about the paranormal, and legends. Also probably any book that's cheesy I'm into.

Movies: LOTR. Most comedies. The Hobbit. Again, also I'm into cheesy movies. Sometimes.

Shows: The League, new girl, battlestar galactica, it's always sunny in Philly, the voice, true blood, game of thrones, himym, one tree hill

Music: quite literally everything except Bob Dylan. The lyrics are great but the voice...ugh.

Food: Vegan, and I love green tea and kombucha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Flat iron, book collection, siblings, my camera, my phone, my best friend.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My brain seems to go everywhere and on tangents. I never know what random thing I'll catch myself thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends sometimes doing nerdy things, and sometimes out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book.
That's not really true, but I'll admit most anything.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not creepy, and...well mostly if you're not creepy.