Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Locosnark

32 F Alexandria, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate Myers-Briggs, and was expressly forbidden to administer the test in graduate school when I started consulting. I don't care what combination of alphabet letters you are and am amazed how many people have it in their profiles. I won't hold it against you if you're proud of being a ABCMNOP, but I may lecture you about psychometrics.

And gentlemen, if you send a one line message, I won't respond. Does that ever work?

Rants aside, I'm a bratty know-it all who loves debates and intellectual conversation. I want to grow up to be a 1950s house wife.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Policy consultant in DC. I know - so cliche.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not filling out these questions, that's for one.

I'd like to say everything I try because I put my heart into it.

(Did I just contradict myself right there?)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I'd also say my tits, but I want to appear classy and not draw unwarranted attention.....

Damn!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm one of those nerdy girls who always has their nose in a book and I don't own a television and I will read just about anything, but have an affinity for Neil Gaimen and Christopher Moore. Right now I'm reading "This Book Is Full Of Spiders", and I find OK Cupid profiles morbidly fascinating.

I'm addicted to music; I grew up in a family that plays bluegrass with a Dad who let me skip school to take me to concerts, my first being Def Leppard and Joan Jett when I was fourteen. My all time favorites include The Doors, Ruby Starr and Grey Ghost, Johnny Cash, Darrell Scott, The Constellations, Ari Hest, Elliott Smith, Dawes, Bill Withers, Rilo Kiley and Bran Van 3000. Current obsession is Gangstagrass.

And I like food. I'll eat all sorts of it, except sauerkraut.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mother. My dog. Photographs. Smartrip card. Blush.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to do. I stay super busy and the to do list stays exhaustive. I don't like idleness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What's typical? I like spontaneity.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a Breeze card ;)