Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lodar-o-matic

36 M Bracknell, UK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Check back soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently have found the spirit of adventure and trying out new activities as often as I can. So far have tried rock climbing and Skiiing, working my way through a list of places to visit and things to do. I can now add wake boarding to the list although not sure If it counts if you spend more time in the water the on it.

Now looking for a career change to a more creative role in web design and development.

Looking into improving myself and trying to rekindle my love of science and the written language I had when I was much much younger ( you can guess I still have a ways to go on the latter )
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making an ass of myself, procrastinating and putting foot in mouth ( Not literally )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can be quite shy at first, but quickly overcome that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mainly Sci-Fi and fantasy themed, but I do enjoy other genres. Favourite authors are Stephen King, Clive Cussler, Patricia Cornwell, Dean Koontz, terry pratchett, terry brooks and James Herbert.

I seem to like a variety of TV shows and do not restrict my self ( unless it is a soap ). Currently watching Breaking Bad but not seeing what the fuss is about. Recently enjoyed, Arrow, Fargo, Suits, Person of Interest, Royal Pains and one of the best shows in the last ten years Firefly.

I will just about watch any kind of movie if it interests me or if I just need to switch my brain off. My most recent favourite film has been the secret life of Walter smitty, can not recommend it enough.

I try to keep an open mind with food and enjoy most dishes. It do try to avoid most seafood or very spicy foods if I can help it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Gaming
My Cat
Friends
Family 0 although on some days this could easily be left off
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe, what is out there and what will we discover next.

The next activity I wish to cram in before I kick the bucket or what place I would like to go and visit.

Oddly as well, should I shave my head completely or would I look like a misshapen egg?

What classic book to read next or should to ease myself into it should I just read a pride and prejudice an zombies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working or catching up on the weeks TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really do not like football
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating