Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lodiglass

33 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, I don't have the normal 9-5 life so I enjoy doing my own thing at my own time. I spend most of my nights blowing glass and tinkering with Vw bugs. Recently picked up a honda ruckus and been riding quite a bit. Good times. 710/420

I am owner operator of a local Dallas glass studio where I rent out bench space and give lessons. We make glass pipes and other ill shit. Glassblowing and running the studio take up most of my time but it's pretty laid back. I've been blowing glass for 6 years full time. Before glass I was an auto mechanic/custom car builder for 11 years.

I have 2 poodles that are with me pretty much 24/7. Lil j aka duck man and trig the dino. They are a hand full at times but well worth it
. I don't B.S and I will not waste ur time. I suck at typing out what I want to say so I will work on filling this stuff out more as i go along.
What I’m doing with my life
Blowing glass and taking names.
I’m really good at
I'm good at getting things done. I like to work with my hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much but I do listen to books on tape. I enjoy any kind of real life storys of interesting happenings. I listen to a bunch of podcasts, NPR. That type of stuff helps the time go by when I'm busy.
I don't watch much tv but I catch shows I like online from time to time. Top three would be breaking bad, walking dead, and trailer park boys.
I'm told I have strange tase in music and I love all types.
On a typical Friday night I am
Waking up and headed to the studio. Night time is my morning so to speak.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to come see our glass studio and hang out. I'm really just getting back into dating look forward to meeting some cool new girls.