Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44-51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 18
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a transplanted Texan who loves New York City and my lovely paid off co-op. I was married in college and widowed suddenly years ago. We were opera singers; he was semi famous and very successful, I was less successful and not famous, but had to give it up for a normal life. Still sing -- mostly weddings and funerals (prefer weddings, but not looking for one of my own). Traveled all over and lived in Berlin. I love Europe, beaches, nice views wherever I am, bright confident gentlemen who can tell a good story because it's their story. Write me your story. We'll compare notes. And lastly, thanks in advance to those youngsters under 35 who keep writing, but , please dudes, share your goodies with all the eligible young ladies out there waiting for you. It's a big world. Cheers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I formed an LLC and started a real estate empire in Texas...ok just some rental properties, but they pay for themselves and with these interest rates I'm getting ready to buy some more. I also shop retail.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Throwing parties, singing, playing classical piano, cooking, eating, drinking, walking my dogs, figuring out the stock market
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cheery nature (don't ask my family though; they would say I'm naturally critical: well, if they knew how to raise polite, unspoiled children there would be nothing to criticize!) and legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Goldfinch, The 100 Year Old Man Who Stepped out a Window and Disappeared, The Magician's Assistant, Plato and a Platypus walk into a bar. Classical Music, Jazz, Tarte Flambee, Cassoulet ( my recipe mostly)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport, my piano, my meds (kidding), Google, scotch, books, classical music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling and how to take my Elite status to the next level. How to convince my family and in-laws in Texas to stop being Republican. Who are they kidding? They're aren't millionaires and my Father and late husband would turn over in their graves.
Where to go next with my FF miles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working late, coming home to crash with my dogs and catch DVR selections from the week. . . planning my menus for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't name all 50 states.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are tall, and won't ever wear wrinkled clothing with a beautiful woman on your arm