Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Logan04

28 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I'll just type some stuff and you can take from it what you will.

I'll start things off by saying I once had cancer... and then punched it in the face. It died a slow horrible death. I've been wearing this LiveStrong bracelet ever since and have yet to take it off.

I am the former Connect Four Champion of the world... that is all.

I love new experiences. I want to travel the world, skydive, meet new and interesting people, try different foods, go to different types of concerts, you name it.

Basically, I'm just the average, laid back spy looking for a sexy sidekick to conquer the world with.

Update: I just got back from my first trip to Europe. It was one of the most memorable experiences of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, spending my time rock climbing, road tripping, playing ultimate frisbee, reading and taking what life has to offer.
Beyond that, it's all fair game.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
breathing.

And being a smart ass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Aside from the fact that I'm male? ... I would like to say my ass, but sadly, I don't believe that's the case :(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... Reading Lord of the Rings was amazing. That and The Hobbit. Great books. Ender's Game, A Song of Ice and Fire series, Wheel of Time series, The Way of Kings.

Movies... Yea, The Original Star Wars, The Lord of the Rings, Casablanca, Spider-man 1 and 2, The Godfather I and II, PCU, When Harry Met Sally, The Dark Knight, There Will Be Blood.

Music... All but country really. I'm in a mid 90's to early 2000's kick right now, so Incubus, Avenge Sevenfold, Streetlight Manifesto, Dropkick Murphys, Bad Religion, Mad Caddies, even some Dashboard. Jazz is my favorite to play on the drums.

Foods... Italian, Mexican, Americanized Chinese. Does beer count? I love me a good micro brewed IPA or pale ale.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'll choose not to be the smart ass here and say... hrm... my passions, a sense of humor, my semi-nonconforming conformanism (does that make sense?), my will, my friends, and chicken.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This changes as time goes on. You should ask for an update.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Same thing we do every night, Pinky. Try to take over the world!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may or may not still play MTG...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you are about to do something you'll regret. Logic being if you message me instead of say... lighting your house on fire, in the future you may be proud of your decision. That or if you want to.