Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LoganR08

25 M Elkhart, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey There! Thanks for visiting my profile. My name is Logan and I am a 24-year-old laid-back guy who loves to have fun. I also enjoy playing sports, traveling, and watching TV/Movies.

If you would like to know more about me, just send me a message and I will be more then willing to share more about who I am and what I like to do in my free tome or where I want to go in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently just graduated from college and right now I am currently working at a local car dealership as their Internet marketing manager.

I plan to this spring to start taking some classes in the evening towards my MBA. Since, my goal is someday to either run a company or be in non-profit leadership.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have heard people say that I am really good at helping others out by doing whatever is needed, without having to be asked to do anything.

I am also good at making people laugh, smile, and simply listening to them when they need somebody to talk too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be 100% honest, I am not sure what people notice about me when I meet them. If I had to pick three different things they would most likely say that I hold the door open for people, have nice blue eyes, and overall I am a gentleman!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really have way to may to list here, so if you would like to know more just message me and I'll tell you what some of my favorites are!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My family
My friends
Ipad/Macbook/Iphone
Sports
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and what I will doing within the next five (5) years.

I also spend a lot of time thinking about the people who have nothing at all, while I am blessed with much stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, I am home either reading or watching a funny movie.

I also love going out on Friday nights with friends to get dinner and watch a movie or go bowling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know how to cook :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know a real gentleman who knows how to treat a lady right and also if you just want to get to know me more :)

I promise I don't bite!