Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Windsor, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:08am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I'm as REAL as they come, I'm open minded & not afraid to show my feelings. I am also not your conventional man (I will fully explain if we decide on meeting). I do have Fibro Myalgia so at times I can be limited on things I can do. That doesn't mean I sit around & do nothing, it just means I'm in pain 24/7.

I believe in treating the woman I'm with with the utmost respect. I also like to help others as much as I can.

I'm Looking for someone for a real relationship. I would like to find someone who is OPEN MINDED & can see the person who I am. I'm Looking for a Beautiful soul who is sincere & who is looking to start a long loving life together. Kids, Marriage, the white picket fence, the whole dream. I'm not afraid to work hard for this dream.... ARE YOU READY to start something wonderful??? Lets chat first & go slow & work on building a great friendship & foundation for something REAL & TRUE.

2 of my favorite things are: GO BLUE & TML FOREVER If you know what they mean the Kudos to you ;-)

If you'd like to know anything else about me please feel free to send me a message. I do have my IM feature turned on so if you would like to chat I'm more than happy to chat with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently with my having Fibromyalgia I am on a Disability Pension. This doesn't mean I do not do nothing & sit around all day, I do all I can & try to stay as active as I can. I do try to help out others when I can & I Volunteer as a Scout Leader.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
using my hands ;-) & I love playing with my wood ;-) ;-) that one requires a double wink LOL If you figure out what it mean then come chat with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Long Hair. I Grow my Hair out & after about 3 years I get it cut so I can Donate it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
LOTR, HP, Twilight, 50 Shades of Grey

too many movies to mention

H 5-O, TFP, Triple D, Historical Documentaries, Science shows

listen to pretty much all, Country/Bluegrass is prob my favorite.

lots of different good eats. I like trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
figuring out how I can help others.
Planning Adventures
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
who knows every day is different!!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask & get to know me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a real friend, you are REALLY Open Minded.
You are looking to have a real LTR & you want to have some one to do things with, travel with, spend time with.
You are looking for someone to learn about life together with, start a family with, grow old together.