Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LogantheLucky

21 M Amarillo, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Logan, I grew up in Amarillo. I have lived on my own since before I graduated for high school. I haven't been in may relationships, and as for dates I've been stood up a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a full time student at Amarillo College; I am about a year or two to graduate with an associates degree in applied science. I work full time at a auto parts store and i'm working on my Assistant Managers book; on top of both my company's parts certification and ASE Part Certification.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not really sure maybe my eyes change colors blue, green, and gray or My facial hair is red and blond.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I listen to just about anything, but i dislike sappy country because it is depressing. Metallica, Korn, Gothminister, Puddle of Mudd, Hinder, Seether, 3 Doors Down, Theory of a Deadman, Hollywood Undead,Gorillaz, Foo Fighters, Linkin Park, Chevelle, Five Finger Death Punch, Godsmack, Dope, Blink-182, Disturbed, The Smashing Pumpkins, Beck, Going Quantum, Creed, System of a Down, Sick Puppies...

Movies: Derailed, Stark Raving Mad, Nowhere to Run, Airheads, Last Action Hero, Big, Boys and Girls, Billy Madison, The New Guy, A Knight's Tale, Hot Tub Time Machine, Cashback, 2 Fast 2 Furious, Fast & Furious, Shooter, I Am Legend, Dane Cook Stand Up....
The six things I could never do without
My Brother, Mother, Father, and Grandfather.
And also glasses/contacts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, School, Family,
On a typical Friday night I am
My Friday night is Thursday I'm either catching up on zzzz, a tv series, games, or out drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm usually a little uncomfortable around kids.
I have a teddy bear that I have kept on my dresser for about 6-7 years that my aunt have me, I still hope one day I can give that bear to my first born.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Just message me.