Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Loganx2723

46 Cherry Hill, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Law school
Job
Law
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As far as relationships go, I think I'm best described as honest, dedicated, loyal, affectionate and a mix of funny and sarcastic. Intelligent and handsome too, but that is my mom talking. You can judge that in person.

I'm close with my family and my kids are a big part of my life as well. I truly love being with them and just being their dad. It is so busy with all of their activities, but it's worth it.

I enjoy a healthy balance of going out on the town and relaxing at home. Being active is a big part of my life. I still love playing play ice hockey and enjoy working out. I love the beach and the ocean along with all the simple things that come with the shore. A great get away after a long work week.

Oh, I also don't work hard or play hard and I make sure I don't live life to the fullest. (Yes, sarcastic.) Some of these profiles are fun to read like they are all written by the same person.

My match would be a girl who makes my heart pound not only because I find her attractive but because she is a person of character. The chemistry and attraction are key. I believe that ultimately a good friendship is the foundation to a successful relationship. I am not interested in dating just to date, I don't have the time or desire. I would rather aim for quality and the right fit. I am not looking for the perfect girl, just the right one for me.

Are you that attractive, intelligent girl who is kind hearted, full of integrity and whose inner beauty equally matches her outer beauty? Do you smell good too! Great!

If you think you may be a good Match (wrong site) then reach out. You never know, we both might just be lucky enough to be done with online nonsense!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, being a dad, searching for future happiness with the right person, trying to enjoy myself. Trying to take this seriously. Not so easy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, being a good friend, being loyal, being genuine. Being humble, although this question goes against that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything that is relaxing. My taste in all of those things is varied and versatile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my family, my friends, a great woman, my Chapstick, my tv, working out, hockey, the beach. (I can't limit it to six, oh well)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for you? Relaxing at home or out. Although out is getting old.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing on here or it wouldn't be private. Maybe this is for the 3-5 date area.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your very attractive, fit, kind hearted, sweet and not merely a figment of my imagination. Do you exist?? Message me if you think there is a fit, don't be afraid to take a shot (hockey).