Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Loghras

25 M Tokyo, Japan

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), French (Okay), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Playing Jazz and Blues on the Saxophone, traveling the world, drinking quality beer, learning new languages, meeting people from around the world, doing extreme sports, doing Ninjutsu, living the life in an international sharehouse...that's me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream of working in Japan. Plus I am studying Japanese each and every single day which is a lot of fun actually, especially when hanging out and talking to Japanese people in their native language!
I work as a headhunter in Ebisu Monday to Friday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new languages, remembering people (not their names though, HA!), sleeping, Table Tennis, Swimming and knife-throwing;0
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look much older than I actually am (High score: 35, by a random Japanese girl in a bar, hilarious!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Star Wars related, novelised versions of movies
Movies: Star Wars, Science Fiction, Horror Movies such as Ju-On, Ringu, Night of the Living Dead etc.
Shows: Lost, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Game of Thrones
Music: Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Orchestral
Food: Pretty much anything with Chicken!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, My Mind, Laptop, Sleep, Discipline and Passion (and yes, those are 7 things!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself in every aspect, and I think everyone should at least think about this once in their life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends having a drink or two...or three!
This may include but is not limited to: Karaoke, Clubs, Bars, Drinking at home, Parks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Find out yourself :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are willing and glad to meet someone new and know how to enjoy yourself!