Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Logseman

26 La Laguna, Spain Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a man who loves to learn new things every day.

Soy un hombre al que le gusta aprender cosas cada día.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm studying for a Bachelor in Tourism. Aside of that, I'm trying to get my hands into translating Anarchist essays, and I have the first word of a novel written (You gotta start somewhere!)

Ahora mismo estoy haciendo estudios de grado en turismo. Aparte de eso estoy haciendo traducciones de ensayos de autores anarquistas, y tengo escrita la primera palabra de una novela (todo gran viaje empieza por un pequeño paso :D)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a Jack of all trades, master of none. While I'm not deeply knowledgeable about anything in particular, I think I can and I know I love to hold conversations about basically anything. I love to learn new things every day and I think I'm smart enough to grasp them.

Soy el típico aprendiz de todo y maestro de nada. Si bien no tengo un conocimiento profundo de ningún tema en concreto, creo que puedo y sé que me encanta hablar de prácticamente cualquier tema. Me gusta aprender cosas nuevas cada día y creo que tengo el caletre como para entender algunas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- that I wear glasses
- that I'm prone to talk in meetings and different reunions
- that I'm not trendy (yay normcore!)

- que tengo gafas
- que suelo ser uno de los que habla en reuniones y demás
- que no voy a la moda (¡viva el normcore!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Poo... too much to write here!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) The love of my dear ones.
2) My gadgets (laptop, phone, tablet)
3) Music. Maybe it's not with me every day, but it's an integral part of my life.
4) Sunlight. I love the sun, it energizes me.
5) Thinking. I can't sleep until I'm exhausted both physically and mentally.
6) My virtues and vices. Aren't they part of me after all?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
learning new things, self-improvement... oh, and of course fixing the world. Actually in my case, I think about how everyone could fix their own world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sleeping. Something always comes on Saturday for which I must be sharp.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love ice cream. Vanilla is good, but there's a lot of variety out there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm someone worth messaging, obviously.

Deberías mandarme un mensaje si crees que vale la pena conocerme, claro.