Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Loialest

29 M Valleyfield, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm a 29 years old guy from Valleyfield, Canada. I'm doing this profile in English, though I'm fluently french :)

I worked at Ubisoft's Montreal studio, as a Design Technical Director...as you might have guessed, I'm a fan of video games.

Now I moved back to Valleyfield and am working in the transport industry.

I am out going and open minded! I'm also looking for someone that can keep up an intelligent, interesting or deep conversation, so if you can't, we won't get along :(

If you can, then hopefully we'll get along :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in the field of video game development at Ubisoft Montreal studios, I like riding my bicycle, playing badminton, going to the gym, the movies, pool and such.

I'm also working on a management degree at HEC right now :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a really talkative guy when people come up to me, I'm always open to talk with and learn more about people that are as willing as me to have new encounters...I believe in free speech and open mindedness, and I truly think every opinion is as valid as the others, if you can back it up! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, or so it seems!

I've also heard that I have a beautiful smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A) Lord of the Rings, The Wheel of Time series
(B) Comedy, Drama, Suspense, etc....pretty much other than horror......I tend to have too many nightmares about those movies lol :P
(C) I'm open to pretty much every style, though I do have some reserve towards country music! ;)
(D) Pretty much anytyhing involving chicken! I love most healthy foods too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My job
My music
My friends
My computer
My family
My games

oh and...cooking !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my career, my family, traveling, etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a good movie, with some friend having dinner or by myself playing some game.

Differs pretty much on the mood of the moment :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Come see me and we'll see ^_^
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like meeting new people, you want to have an intelligent conversation, you want to have a blast or just feel like going out.