Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 F Gold Coast, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Strictly vegan
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there,

Just recently moved from Victoria to the Gold Coast - and loving it! No more living in the cold for me :-).

I'm a very passionate and fiercely independant woman who lived in London for six years so is well and truly bitten by the travel bug! I am a vegan so if this bothers you, please don't get in touch. I love going out to great restaurants and cafe's and the occasional bar, however I'm not into clubbing or techno music in anyway... not 18 anymore!!

Like everyone else, I enjoy going to the movies, musical theatre, concerts and the beach etc., but I also like doing other random things like the open air cinema, drinks on a rooftop bar, horse riding, going to markets and dining alfresco.

I love animals and children immensely, have a great sense of humour and laugh out loud raucously and often!! I'm certainly not a shrinking violet, nor am I the life of the party - just someone who gets along with most people and treats everyone the way I would like to be treated in return.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just plodding along like the rest of us and forever planning my next holiday!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big brown eyes! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Thorn Birds, The Book Thief, Shantaram, The Kite Runner and anything by Nicholas Evans.
Movies - Gone with the Wind, Dirty Dancing, Shawshank Redemption, The Hangover, Lord of the Rings trilogy, anything by Disney, most musicals.
Shows - Sex and the City, Friends, Seinfeld, Modern Family, Cooking shows, Coronation Street and EastEnders (since my UK days), anything on Animal Planet and/or by David Attenborough.
Music - Foo Fighers, Green Day, Muse, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Slash, The Killers, Kaiser Chiefs, U2, Michael Jackson, John Lennon and The Beatles, Elvis, Pink and The Black Keys
Food - Vegan, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Ethiopian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents, my friends, my cat, travelling, books, and my iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next adventure will take me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My first concert was Rick Astley - I was 12 - no judgement!! ;))
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an easy-going and friendly guy with a great sense of humour. Not pretentious or into clubbing. If you love travelling, cooking and are very kind and loving towards animals and children. Please ensure you have a visible pic of yourself (I won't respond to anyone who doesn't have a pic) and are looking for more than a casual relationship!