Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Loki008

32 M Enfield, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Law
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me? I would describe my self as intelligent, funny, a bit
eccentric (but in a good way i swear), loyal, and caring.

Right now i am undergoing a career change, i was doing technical
work for a large law firm in Hartford. I had been doing it for
close to 5 years and really do enjoy it, but now i am taking a
position with the government. It should be an interesting change of
pace Other than that i would love to someday open my own business,
i have no idea doing what at this point but I'm sure I'll figure
that out when the time comes.

In my spare time i enjoy the movies, hanging out, or time
permitting weekend day trips. I love traveling, especially around
new england. I also do volunteer work as a guardian ad litem.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am definitely at cross roads right now, Settling into a career and purchasing a home. I am also looking to possibly start my own business hopefully sometime soon :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spouting off random facts that have little to do with the conversation. Finding humor in just about any situation. Figuring things out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm quite shy at first, but i do warm up quickly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tom Clancy, Michael Crichton

Movies: V for Vendetta, Rent, Phantom of the Opera, The Illusionist, Cast Away, Cruel Intentions

Music: Just about anything except rap. I am partial to the 90's such as Red Hot Chili Peppers, Live, Verve, ect

Food: Chinese and Italian are at the top of my list, but its hard to go wrong with chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, Laptop, Books, DVDs, Friends, Family
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know anything more about me, or if something caught your eye about my profile