Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Loki5K

35 M Lakewood, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bit shy at first but once I get to know you you'll have trouble shutting me up. I'm very loyal and close to my family/friends. I work hard and like to get away and play outdoors when weather lets us, I love camping hanging out with friends playing pool and watching movies. Pool is a big part of my life I'm on two teams right now and have been on up to four I ran my own team for a short time but enjoy playing a lot more. If there is anything else you want to know just ask I'm pretty open person and very easy going.

I also work for a air line and like to get away and travel so its always more fun when you have someone to go with. ;-) I love to cook just have a kitchen smaller than a postage stamp lol so its hard to do, I'm also good with my hands and like to give back rubs and full body massages. I have always been a blue collar worker so I guess I like simple things that are drama free please.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working for Horizon Air right now but I'm looking for work closer to Tacoma working for the state would be great.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pool player and outdoors-men love camping and walks just hanging out with friends or playing Disc golf.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are many I like a lot of different things too many to name.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Pool
Disc Golf
Great Food
Games/Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
people in my life and how I can help them or just support them with whatever they need.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go to work since I work week-ends and on my week-end you can find me at the bar playing pool or finding a friend to go throw some Disc's
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a open book so I can't think of anything private to share so if you want to know something ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like big cuddly guys. I'm shy so if your bold and want to send me a message. You like quite nights cuddling on the couch watching movies or going to the bar and having a few drinks.