Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Derwood, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:04am
Asian, White
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a girl who knows English, le français, and a teeny tiny bit of 한국어 and español. I'm insanely easy going, so feel free to talk about anything.

Free time is spent cartooning, gaming, writing, drawing, filmmaking, reading, movie-watching, interneting, and things like that. I also do improv because I like being an idiot.

My website:

Sometimes I dream of being a supervillain, but I'm probably not mean enough. Also, I don't have superpowers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on figuring that out. I studied French at University of Maryland. I was Maryland Filmmakers Club, involved in various parts of production. I love languages. I also used to be a chemistry major, so I know some sciencey things too.

Currently working at a daycare in the toddler room, so if I'm covered in food and snot, that's why.

Dream job would be working on movies. Absolute perfect dream job would be to work with the cast of The Avengers because they seem to have so much fun together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
seeing things from other people's point of view. Also sleeping. I can sleep anywhere.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I asked one of my friends and she told me that it's either my goofiness or my smile. So there you go!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is just a small sample. I like a lot of things.

Music - Epik High, Linkin Park, 2NE1, Yellowcard, The Lonely Island
Movies - Grave of the Fireflies, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Rashomon, Airplane!, Persepolis, Lincoln, The Godfather
Shows - Bob's Burgers, Futurama, Death Note, BBC Sherlock, Brooklyn 99, How to Get Away with Murder
Books - Persepolis, To Kill a Mockingbird, Hamlet, Speaker for the Dead, Nothing to Envy: Ordinary Lives in North Korea, Deadpool, House of the Scorpion
Food - Spaghetti, steak
Video Games - Tales of Symphonia, Assassin's Creed series, Portal, Resident Evil series, Pokemon, Batman: Arkham series
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, family, friends, cell phone, cuddles, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
analyzing fictional characters and attempting to figure out what motivates them. Also, Parmesan cheese.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with family, playing video games, browsing the internet, or on occasion going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suffer from major depressive disorder. It's much more under control than at first, but still not perfect.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like co-op video games, or if you're at all interested in hearing about my strong opinions on Harley Quinn.