Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LokiStrife

23 M South Bend, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Steven! And I never know what to say in these things. Hmmm... I like drawing, writing, reading, playing video games, fishing, hunting, and going off on random adventures! Swords, guns, archery. Ironically I don't care for hunting really. Which is strange to my family, considering it's a big thing to them. I'm really skinny, like the Army wouldn't take me until I gained weight, skinny. And I eat like a fat ass too so it's weird. I like anime and manga, it's the art style I draw in. I play the drums, I was taught in a blues style of drumming. So that's usually how I play, even though I don't really listen to blues. Ah yes, music; Pretty much everything. Except country. I don't know why, I just do not enjoy country in the least. Folk metal is definitely my favorite. In case you haven't noticed, I ramble and ramble.
What I’m doing with my life
I work 3rd shift at a gas station. I'm going to (hopefully soon) go to college for an English degree. That's really all there is to know. I'm pretty uninteresting. XD
I’m really good at
Drawing, and I really like to write. Also, DDR and ITG. :P
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm really awkward at first. After an hour or so it goes away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire (All of them), Revan, anything Edgar Allen Poe or Shakespeare. Movies: Star Wars!!! Anything fantasy related or comedy. Shows: Sons of Anarchy, A Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Raising Hope, Supernatural, Family Guy, American Dad, Big Bang Theory, White Collar, Burn Notice, The Walking Dead, Terra Nova. Music: Most anything really but here are some of my favorites, Kamelot, Nightwish, Sonata Arctica, Lacuna Coil, Tech N9ne, Eminem, DevilDriver, Coal Chamber, Dr. Steel, Linkin Park, Gotye. The list could go on... XD. And Food: Cheesburgers! Mac n; cheese, PB&J, Spaghetti... And that's about it, I'm picky as hell. XD
The six things I could never do without
Pencil, paper, water (not so much to drink, I just like being on the water, especially at night on a kayak), my hair, my best friends (A giant, a pregnant girl, and a procrastinating lazy ass. XD ) and probably my imagination. I'd go insane wayyy faster if I didn't have that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stories I want to write, (Or finish), and things that couldn't possibly happen in our world. XD And Space, I fucking LOVE Space.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends of which of my friends call me to hang out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have OCD tendencies. I cannot touch certain fabrics.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Any reason, I enjoy talking. :D