Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LokiTheLiar

24 F Borensberg, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.62m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Czech (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right now I have a summer job in Linköping, Sweden. Living in Borensberg. Will be staying here for next two months. I guess it would be nice to make some new friends here... :-)

About a girl
I need an easy friend
I do... with an ear to lend
I do... think you fit this shoe
I do... won't you have a clue

Well, I guess I am just i girl who finds it very difficult to write about herself. I am a girl who loves her friends and family, who likes nature, who probably wouldn't survive without music, books and enough time to be alone. My lifelong passion is biology and drawing (I dare to think that I am good at both of these things). I am not very extrovert or talkative and I could be shy when meeting new people.. but I think it is just ok and I don't feel like changing myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living, learning, enjoying it..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Biology, drawing, baking cupcakes, procrastinating, taking care of people I like. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I knew :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Nirvana, Red Hot Chili Peppers and John Frusciante, Serj Tankian, Queen, The Doors, The Beatles, Sunrise Avenue, Linkin Park, Abney Park, The Baseballs, Rammstein, Nightwish,....

Books: The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde is my very favourite, then anything by Guy de Maupassant, also other french or russian realistic authors. From more recent literature it would be for example fantasy such as Robert Holdstock, Neil Gaiman, Discworld series by Pratchett,... I like horrors (Lovecraft, King) too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, you know.. oxygen, water, food.. then I would hardly do without my contact lenses, mobile, internet, good book and good music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the imaginary scenarios of things that could possibly happen in my life, couldn't happen or are totally freakin' impossible!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, just enjoying the fact that I don't need to do anything. Or maybe spending some time with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am terribly afraid of clowns.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends