Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lokie2517

32 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mark Twain once said "if you always tell the truth you never have to remember anything." I tend to be honest to a fault I believe a clean conscious is priceless. I am a firm believer in getting to know someone before I rush into anything. It takes time to develop trust with anyone. I get the most joy out of life helping other people, fixing, and figuring out how things work. I am a self taught person I don't really watch TV, or play video games any more. I feel a day is wasted if I don't learn something new. I am looking for someone to build a life with. Although I do find it a bit strange looking for someone on an online dating site.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on becoming debt free, seeking enlightenment, and getting as healthy as I can possibly be. However I still take the occasional break, and defile my temple with alcohol drink and bad food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with all types of people, and finding humor in most situations, listening, and doing crazy random research on the internet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes say completely random things, also I enjoy listening to peoples stories. People often tell me I look way younger than I actually am. I still have to show my ID when I buy beer, especially after I shave.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS
The China Study, Sun Tzu the Art of War, and The Power of Now.

MOVIES
Favorite Movies: (Not in order and not all of them) The Big Lebowski, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Good Fellas, Pulp Fiction, Network, Very Bad Things, Fight Club, Full Metal Jacket, Casino, and Godfather part 1 and 2.

SHOWS
I don't watch much TV there are too many shows for me to keep track of however lately I like Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Workaholics, Tosh.0, any good documentary that I can find (I am an information junkie), and Americas Funniest Home Videos.

MUSIC
At my core I love all forms of Rock Music. I also love the Blues, some Jazz, Blue Grass, Celtic, Punk, Hip Hop, Old school Rap, Soul, and Funk. Basically everything except Bubble Gum Pop (Anything that sounds like Britney Spears) and twangy poor sore country music (Billy Ray Cyrus) although I will listen to things like Lynyrd Skynyrd, CCR, some Willy Nelson, and Johny Cash is about as far as I go with Country, and maybe some Garth Brooks.

FOOD
Lately I have been eating more Vegetarian/Vegan, I am doing my best to limit my meat and dairy consumption . It's really hard because I am such a foodie, and always want to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (Nothing is more important)
Friends (Sometimes you need a break from family)
Water (it is my favorite drink)
Laughter (without it I would go insane)
Food (I love to cook, and try new things)
Music (it enhances mood)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, nature, travel, history, the world, politics, spiritual matters, science, and the universe/multiverse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am cooking food, hanging out with friends or family, drinking a beer or two, going out for a bit, looking for an adventure, and seeing a show. However I don't do all of these activities in a single night. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I am alone and get board I work on doing impressions, beat boxing, singing, and random sound effects (self entertainment)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are amused by simple things, you don't take life too seriously, and you know how to stop and smell the roses.

Bonus if you can stand to listen to Hard Rock / Heavy Metal / Thrasher Metal from time to time.