Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LolaMonroe

22 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Okay), Irish (Okay), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an Irish born girl who is very proud of her identity and language. I love meeting new people and that feeling when you strike up an instant connection with someone. My dream is to travel extensively and also to someday become a published author.

I've been described as warm and extroverted and would consider myself quite genuine and thoughtful, if a little naive and insecure.
I am prone to procrastination, and also have mild-elitist tendencies.

Buuut on the whole I'm pretty decent!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in university in Ireland studying European languages. It's a great experience which affords me a chance to meet new people and get involved in new things (namely excessive substance abuse) but I'm chalking everything up to 'life experience' :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I like to think I'm good at languages. I'm currently studying English, Irish, French and German, and I speak a small amount of Polish too. I hope to add Spanish and Mandarin to the pile within the next few years.
I'm also a pretty quick thinker, and can get my way out of very sticky situations using my wits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humour. If I can't make somebody laugh within minutes of meeting them, I generally don't get along with them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, especially short stories. Roald Dahl is one of my favourites, as are Chekov, F. Scott Fitgerald and Kazuo Ishiguro. Robin Hobb's fantasy novels are incredible, and George RR Martin is amazing. Period.
I love Monthy Python films, Hot Fuzz, Pan's Labyrinth, The Shining, The Exorcist, Gladiator and probably loads more which I can't remember.
Comedy is so important to me. I love comedy shows like the IT Crowd, Arrested Development, Party Down, I'm Alan Partridge, Father Ted, Misfits,Scrubs, Boardwalk Empire and Game of Thrones.
I enjoy classic rock music such as Wishbone Ash, Pink Floyd and Led Zeppelin. I also love bands like Modest Mouse, Arcade Fire, Daft Punk, The xx, Calvin Harris, Florence + the Machine, Tool and so many more.
I'm quite partial to Chinese and Italian food, not to mention good old fashioned Irish cuisine ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Love
2) Humour
3) Family and Friends
4) Honesty
5) Dogs
6) Education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my dreams and aspirations. I get lost in thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or most likely, inside with a good, engrossing book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nope!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like Irish accents and witty banter. Or if you enjoy the poetry of Philip Larkin.