Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Barcelona, Spain Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 8
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Post grad
English (Somewhat), Russian (Fluently), Polish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
communicative and smily, like life and people around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, travelling, trying to develop myself and fulfil wishes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing, playing tennis and skiing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
pretty smile and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
everyone that i feel for me is good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
, coffee, travelling, family, friends and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
opportunities to use in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with my friends, reading books, spontaniuos travelling, watching films
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u know what u want, u have sence of humor and a bit seriousness. by the way if you want to msg ur welcome.