Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Manchester, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There is no way to sufficiently describe myself (or anyone else) in just a few words. But some of my key points are as follows:

I'm extremely outgoing when comfortable, but definitely a little timid at first.

I'm extremely passionate, motivated, and energetic; I'm always busy doing something.

I am alone, but not lonely. I am however ready to welcome a man into my life. I'm not about to rush into anything too serious prematurely, but I'm certainly not looking for a hookup.

I'm a firm believer in "everything happens for a reason" and "what doesn't kill us only makes us stronger". I also refuse to regret anything - our experiences are what make us who we are, and every experience helps to define us.

I love traveling and cherish the journey just as much as the destination.

Some fun facts:
I enjoy trying new things and learning new things
I'm a sundress wearing craft beer drinker
I love when I wake up early to get things done but am truly a night owl
I'm not hard to please (but have a certain level of expectations)
I'm sweet but spunky
My lifestyle could be considered "crunchy" or "hippie-esque"
I am fascinated with Tiny Houses
I brew my own kombucha and love my food dehydrator
I'm a fiery 'Leo' who also loves the water
I enjoy reading - especially outside
I really enjoy the outdoors (but don't feel like I know much about surviving in it - I'd love to learn though!)
I believe in spirits and some kinds of 'magic'
I would like to live in a tiny house or small cabin one day - a boat would suffice as well
I would also like to live off the land and off grid
I've recently started studying Druidry and am loving it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
a little bit of this and a little bit of that...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set my mind to. I'm pretty stubborn and if I want to try something or learn something enough that I set my mind to it, I'm adamant that I reach my goal before I stop.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brash sarcasm and epic lack of filter... I have a tendency to stick my foot in my mouth... I also tend to take things two steps too far... often by accident (sometimes on purpose).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES P.S. I Love You, The Princess Bride, Inception, Wedding Crashers, Because I Said So, Finding Nemo, Harry Potter BOOKS The Celestine Prophesy, The Alchemist, Running With Nature, Go Your Own Way SHOWS Alaska: The Last Frontier!!, Mountain Men, any outdoorsy adventure survival subsistence living show I can get my hands on... Game of Thrones, True Blood, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Weeds MUSIC I listen to most everything but I've been on a Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz, John Mayer, Adele, Jewel, The Script, Sublime kick lately... Also Celtic & Celtic rock music... (I like to embrace my heritage - it's in the blood - I can't help but love it)... plus the occasional singalong session of showtunes, oh, and Damh the Bard has been on repeat lately too. FOOD sushi, mexican, wings, anything with arugula or cilantro & craft beer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-The ability to travel
-My beliefs, spirituality and groundedness
-Love in all its varied forms. It's what life is about.
-Those dear to my heart
-freedom to make my own choices
-The Earth and Mother Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to reach my goals and aspirations... I expect a lot of myself and I love to try new things... Often overachieving, crazy new things - and so I spend a fair amount of time plotting how to make them a reality. ;-)

As of recently I've also been spending a ton of time educating myself about organic products, GMOs, preservatives, holistic and natural living, getting back to our earth and connecting with nature, rebalancing myself, and exploring my spirituality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
busy... but there is a vast variety of options of what the time could be filled with - "typical" doesn't exist with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I run a hair braiding booth at the CT Renaissance Faires with a friend. We dress as gypsies, camp out, do peoples' hair, and make money.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to of course!

But especialy if you are a fun, friendly, caring, patient, intuitive, earthy, nerdy, bearded, outdoorsy, passionate, adventurous, grounded, aware, kinda guy.

(or any mix that includes some of that... I'm open to alternatives or combinations of stated traits without an all inclusive match.)

Please refrain from messaging me if you're looking for a hook up or one night stand. I'm not interested at this point in my life, but thanks anyway.