Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LoloKakapo

31 Invercargill, New Zealand Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People tend to refer to me as 'that fucking hippie'. They're not far wrong.

I'm quiet, shy, spiritual, and gentle. I'm a firm believer in our basic goodness, and in the power of the human mind to do great things. I'd do anything for my friends. I love dogs. I like to greet the full moon on top of a hill with a group of like-minded souls. I'm either a lovely person or a ridiculous New Age cliche - you decide.

(I also have a couple of good degrees and a successful career in advertising behind me, but that kind of ruins the effect.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a caregiver and training with St John - eventual game plan is to become a paramedic. I hope one day to spend my time saving people's lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analysing texts and making cheesecake.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Scottish accent and my terrier-like nerviness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Just read the first volume of A Song of Ice and Fire and am entirely hooked. Also Alice in Wonderland/Through the Looking Glass, the Gormenghast trilogy, A Clockwork Orange, The Picture of Dorian Gray, and too many others to mention (I'm a literature graduate).

Movies: Harold and Maude, Gregory's Girl, Boy, Dr Strangelove, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Cabaret, Pulp Fiction, The Big Lebowski (etc etc etc)

Shows: Dark comedy like Jam, Human Remains, The League of Gentlemen etc - Also shameless trash like Bridezillas.

Music: Folk mostly; big fan of Simon and Garfunkel and Joan Baez. Of Monsters and Men are rocking my world right now. I also have to mention the Bonzo Dog Doo-Dah Band - I worship the ground that the mad genius Vivian Stanshall walked on.

Food: I was vegan for a few years and vegetarian for a lot of years. I'm now an omnivore but still prefer mostly vegetarian food. I especially love Thai food. My vices (and I have a lot, which is why I'm a fatty) are mostly at the savoury rather than the sweet end of the scale. A hunk of good bread with fresh butter and I'm anybody's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dogs, books, my yoga mat, my friends, martinis, hot baths
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future - I've never been very good at living for the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now, probably in reading a book. Back in Edinburgh, I'd have been out on the town for cocktails and dancing, and when I meet some people here that's hopefully what I'll be doing again.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've admitted I talk to the moon. If you want me to go more embarrassing than that, you'll have to message me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't think I sound like an insufferable flake.