Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Loloa312

31 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
How do I capture your attention in ten short sentences or less...You discover some of peoples best qualities, slowly and over time.. That is the fun of building relationships, learning something new everyday. But I guess I can give some facts. I was raised in a Latin family, Cuban and Ecuadorian. I traveled for the first time at three months....to Venezuela. If you have never left the country and have no desire to, might not be the best fit. I am in love with traveling. Nothing tops getting lost in a foreign country. Scary, sometimes, but incredible things seem to happen, ALWAYS....I have four sisters, they are my best friends. I love to read, learn, daydream, crossfit, get crafty and sleep, among many other things...Ohhh sleep, I don't get enough of it!

I LOVE to LOVE and have such a huge heart. I adore my friends and family and have the best job on earth. I travel constantly and my life is full of so much happiness. Would be great to find someone that I can share all these amazing things with! It's the only thing missing at the moment, hence...the online profile... In a perfect world, I would met someone organically, but it's 2013, and I work too much and it's L.A......so Hello.
What I’m doing with my life
Event Planning, Traveling, Learning, Reading, Working out, Cross fitting, always changing it up.
I’m really good at
Finding beauty in the ordinary.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile? I guess you tell me though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: everything..

Midnight in Paris, New Girl, Colbert Report, 60 Minutes, cheesy romantic comedies (can't help it, I am a girl)...sooo many books.

Currently reading Game of Thrones. I hear people love it.
The six things I could never do without
Iphone, Heels, a good book, a pair of running shoes, coffee and a passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next great travel....Next up is Hong Kong and Bali.

Also, what to name my future pug.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working at an event, home, or out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You know how to make me laugh, that is a must.