Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

London222

45 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Chicago. I have lived in Los Angeles, and Europe too. Finally bought some real estate in Atlanta and have been here for 13 years. I have cats which I adore. I love to travel and try new things.
I am a huge animal lover, support the ASPCA and wildlife organizations.
Activities I like are swimming, walking, skiing, biking, going to movies and shows. I like to stay active physically, mentally, and socially.

I really would like to find someone to share my life with. As I get older, I realize life is way better with a partner to share it with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I still don't know what I want to be when I grow up. But I always seem to manage.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing, listening, teaching, driving a stick shift, striking up a conversation with a total stranger.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I like movies a lot, sometimes just to critique them. I love super hero movies. X-Men was my favorite. Shawshank, Star Wars (trilogy), Hangover, American Beauty, Limitless.

TV: I watch movies on TV and CNN. But, not a big show fan.

Food: My favorite food is cheese (chedder, melted, you name it) and I only eat fish when it comes to meat. Love pizza and Middle Eastern food too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, pets, car, money, sunshine, exercise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either trying to earn a buck on the corner or watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like animals, you like to smile, and are somewhat worldly.