Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

London84

29 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Me in a few words: My friends would describe me as wise even though I don't seem to use the advice I give others. I�d say I was a friendly guy who can get along with almost anyone, I am very open minded and willing to try anything once.

About me:

High school graduate, nothing fancy but then that's just me. Jobs: I have never really found a job I could stick at, I guess I am too picky when it comes to jobs. Family: I don't really have many close family members but then who does huh? Travelling: This is one thing I love to do more than any other. I love travelling, don't ask me why but the open road is where I feel most at home.

I am colourful, understanding, and generous
What I’m doing with my life
This and that, very accurate statement for me right now. I am trying to find out what to do with my life and where to go, there is so much out there but so little time.
I’m really good at
Photography, Computer Graphics, writing, being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
People often find me funny when they meet me for the first time, don't as me why. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A. I love books by authors like Tom Clancy and before you all hate on me for it, I love them and that's just me for you.

B. I love a mix of movies, I love action movies like Die Hard and war films but I also like films with a light hearted touch. I like comedy films and I do like the odd soppy romance film.

Oh and I do like the Star wars series but I am not really into sci fi much.

C. Metal, Rock and general music.

I am pretty open when it comes to music, my favourite music varies depending on my mood,

Artists:

Motorhead Mariah Carey *dunno why but I am a bit soppy at times* Metallica

What is it with me and M huh?

Nickelback Finger Eleven And 80's retro music, good memories so pretty much anything 80's gets over with me.

D. Food

I'd try all types of food once, I love all kinds of fish dishes, Sushi or traditional, I like them all.

Some of my other favourite food types:

Indian Chinese Thai Traditional meals

The six things I could never do without
Friends, Freedom, Love (comes under friendship as well but what the hell), if you want to get technical then water and air. Number 6 would have to be my creative projects. If I lost them I don't think I'd live, it gives me hope even in my darkest hours.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places, people and history. I always wonder what would have happened if this had happened and things like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies, one week I could be at a friends house the next week I could on the other side of the world. I am a person who is very enthusiastic about things but I do find it difficult to stop and think sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tut tut naughty naughty. You'll have to ask me and once you know me you'll know this answer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to, I don't mind. I am friendly and open minded so don't be shy, no one is a stranger only a friend I haven't met yet.