Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:36pm
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
London born, but SF has been home since 2009. Just bough an apartment here, so guess I'm here for a while! During the day, I'm an outdoor lover, skier, hiker, traveler, wine drinker, adventure lover, picnicker and photographer. Equally likely to be found with friends for happy hour/dinner, or enjoying a quiet night in.

Looking for someone to share all the above with, and sometime to just chill with a quiet evening.

I generally find that the only way to judge chemistry is to meet up and see, so let's grab a drink together!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in tech, hanging out with friends, skiing, playing squash, hiking, chilling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Planning adventures, or just going on them
- Staying up late
- Shoulder massages
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my British accent, maybe my green eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to follow the news, and have a long commute, which involves NPR and music in equal doses. Music wise, I have a slightly eclectic collection including lots of anything from rock to techno.

Food: Mediterranean, Indian, Mexican, Thai, Pizza

Movies: Rush, The Intouchables, The Grand Budapest Hotel/Moorise Kingdom (and anything else directed by Wes Anderson), The Bourne Identity (and the rest of the trilogy), Blood Diamond, and pretty much everything by Pixar!

TV: Breaking Bad, Homeland, The Walking Dead, Louie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Adventures. I always have at least one trip in the works.
- The outdoors - mountains, forests, waterfalls, rivers, amazing views, sunrises/sets, etc.
- Cheese, wine (and, mini cupcakes!)
- Sleeping in occasionally on a quiet weekend
- The occasional thunderstorm. Sadly very rare here recently!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- My next adventure. Recently (June) spent 2 weeks in Iceland (which was awesome!), and and I just git back from a 13-day 157 mile hiking trip up in the sierras. Next, Chicago in Oct. Then.... I guess Xmas (likely back to the UK) before maybe Patagonia next year?!
- My future
- You, if I like you ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the winter, on the way to Tahoe. Otherwise, either meeting friends for food/drinks, or at home watching a movie with a bottle of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It seems Mosquitos find me very tasty ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You got this far and then we could fun together. Or, you just want to come drink wine and enjoy the view from my roof deck ;)