Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LondonP86

28 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe as humans, we make the assumption that we’re GUARANTEED to wake up the next day. God gave us all another opportunity to WAKE UP AND LIVE! Everyday someone WILL DIE and another will be BORN. Our abilities might be different from others (disabled, blind, deaf, etc) however, we ALL are privilege to live. We have to be consistent in remembering that TODAY is our last day on earth until God decides otherwise. Thus, I try my best to live life to the fullest!

So that being said, I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile or an inbox. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway lol. That being said I enjoy the following: Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), respect, down to earth, sense of humor about yourself, awareness.

If we went out on a date you would recieve the following:
I believe in chivalry
ALOT Laughter
Eating ALOT (I love food)
Trying new adventurous activties (fencing, sky diving, water rafting, Hot Air balloon, ect)
Wine Tasting events
Poetry and Jazz Lounges (not too big on clubs)
Listening and clowning to past childhood stories

So if I appear somewhat interesting please feel free to inbox me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently obtained my masters in Mental Health Counseling. I'm currently employed as a Mental Health therapist and love my job. I also have my own non profit program for troubled teens. I have a strong passion working with underprivileged adolescents males.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing, making people feel comfortable, listening, giving good advice, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, sense of humor, tall, and handsome
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book-disenfranchisement of ex-felons
Movie-Friday and Project X
Show-ESPN and bizarre foods
Music-Slow Jams (90's R&B)
Food-EVERYTHING
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You know sometimes ...When I'm alone in my room sometimes I stare at the wall and in the back of my mind I hear my conscience call....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with the fellas
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ahhh, that's an easy one. I wrestle bears naked with my body covered with honey and oil.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have a good energetic conversation