Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Londoncharm4u

41 M Alameda, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
English fella looking for love.
Born and raised in London England.
I'd like to think I'm an easy-going type of guy, straight shooter polite, big-hearted and respectful to others.
I've been told I'm a gentleman and hopeless romantic...yes we do exist!
Been living in the good old bay area for about 18 years and still loving it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Morning workouts are a must, cross fit, Muay Thai kickboxing or a nice long run is what keeps my head and ticker running well.

I spend a lot of time listening and digging for new music via record shops, music blogs online, also getting out to a good live show when possible. Music is kind of an obsession with me.

I've been working in the electrical industry for the last 13 years doing my part to keep them electrons flowing safely around the Bay Area.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my accent or blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music
Music is a big part of my life, I really enjoy it in all forms from Jazz ,Soul, Reggae, EDM, Kraut rock, Classical, 60s Psych , world music, rocknroll, the list is endless... I've done a little DJing in the past playing in bars and a few outdoor events.

Books
Some authors that I've enjoyed in the past are, Irvin Welsh, Hunter S Thompson, Bill Brewster, John King, Nick Hornby.

Food
Good food, wine, beer and restaurants are where I seem to hemorrhage most of my earnings, but for good reason, the grub and wine out here is amazing, we live in a top-notch part of the world for food and fresh produce, plus living in the bay area with its diversity and culture is hard to beat.

Movies
Inglorious bastards
Any Alfred Hitchcock movie
Quadraphenia
shallow grave
It's all gone Pete tong
this is England
the man who fell to earth
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My little girls smile
Dark chocolate
Bulletproof coffee
My record collection
A challenging workout
Rugby
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The green pastures of England ;)
my children, and potentially meeting my soul mate
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe a show
Beers with the lads
Out to a restaurant
Or relaxing at home with music and a glass of wine
Taking my daughter out for ice cream
On the dance floor, in the Big city
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a good all round fella with a smashing London accent.
You are wonderful, compassionate, kind, beautiful, shy, and good-hearted ,drop me a line I'm a really nice bloke.