Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Amsterdam, Netherlands Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nice guy. Let me know if you would like to hang out some time.

Finally living in Amsterdam! :-)

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from the Royal Academy of Music last year and I'm now working as a singer and a singing teacher. But that's just work. The rest of the time I try to make life as awesome as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
wasting time and money. Oh and I can sing and play the piano. I'm good at procrastination, cleaning and making a mess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear colourful clothes. And apparently I look young for my age. I have to show my ID all the time for basically anything I buy. I try to act offended but am actually flattered, enough time to look old I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Family Guy, American Dad and South Park but so does everybody else I guess. I also like Lost, Game of Thrones and Broad City. I haven't seen 24, Breaking Bad, Dexter and many other shows that everyone is talking about but I'm open to a weekend-long marathon some time.. ;-)

I don't really watch movies very often, I seem to lack the patience and attention span for it, but about once every 2 months I manage.. ;) My favourite movie is probably Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. I like Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas too. Also I am obsessed with Mulholland Drive at the moment.

As for music, my preferred bands include The Killers Coldplay Goldfrapp The Postal Service Death Cab for Cutie The Shins Keane Sufjan Stevens Foster the People Air The Guillemots MGMT Daft Punk Gorillaz Owl City Sigur Ros Interpol Fleet Foxes Franz Ferdinand Of Montreal and Kaizers Orchestra.

As for you, I honestly don't care whether you like Britney Spears or Metallica; Mean Girls or Hable con Ella. Please don't be a 'foodie' or a music/film snob though, such a turn-off. (OK, let me rephrase, of course you are allowed to like black-and-white silent films or your chia seed kale smoothie or whatever but please don't feel like a better person because of it... :-p )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bed. Booze. My friends. Sleeping. Internet. Pesto.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future. Maybe moving to another city/country/continent. Or just travelling. It would be great if you like travelling too.. :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?

or hoping to find my future husband on Okcupid.. ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair is going grey at an alarming rate. That will solve the ID issue though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet up. Doesn't have to be a 'date', also up for meeting anyone for friendship or just for fun or researching some chemicals. ;-)
Also if you're an (aspiring) writer/lyricist get in touch. I have some melodies that could do with some words instead of do-be-do...