Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


72 Garden Grove, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60-80
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 3
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I love traveling, family & friends. I am very young for my age, still work full time, keep busy part time property management. I am creative in restore, upgrade and decorating.
Children, yes 2, they do not live with me and I have 3 grand children.
Travel is a big part of my bucket list, over seas, cruises, road trips, etc.. I am interested in a companion and good friend, possibility a couple status. Someone to enjoy this later in life retirement. I also enjoy playing cards, gambling, having dinners, barbecues, dinning out. I am looking for someone to share ideas with.
If you are close to my age within 15 years either way and are somewhat active and have the desire to have fun, contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing all I can do. I believe in enjoyment, people, family productivity, and rest, pretty much in that order.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself & communication . I like myself and therefore like most everyone,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall & good looking. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like happy shows, law, crime, love story's, game shows, the only time I read is on vacation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, my own space , energy, creativity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Building, reinventing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at home enjoying friends over a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am independement.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like me please message me & we will go from there.