Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LoneHsen

29 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice guy, laid back, and easy going. Moved out here a few years ago from Colorado after graduating for a job. Currently working for a government contractor like everyone else in the area, besides all the lawyers. I try to stay active, though it is never as much as I would like. I enjoy playing sports, any sport even if I suck I still have a good time. I am a NBA fan (Portland Trail Blazers). I enjoy traveling, but haven't done it as much as I would like (5 countries and counting, Peru this November). If you have any must visit locations, let me know. I recommend Cameroon - very nice people and a beautiful country - might not be the easiest to get around for tourists right now, but it is the country that gave me my travel bug so it's special to me. Went there to visit my sister who was in the Peace Corps so I might also have a different view of the country than most. If you want to know more, please ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am just working and trying to enjoy myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told I'm a good listener. Cooking or at least I like to think so, really good on the grill.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Leon, Shawshank Redemption, The Sting, Rounders, Good Will Hunting. I enjoy any movie that has a good story. Drama, action, suspense, most movies in general I enjoy except stupid humor and slasher films, I just don't get the appeal.

Music: I have found there are at least a few songs from every genre that I like. In general I stick more to R&B, Hip-Hop, Blues it all depends on my mood. I am just not in the mood for country all that often, can't think of the last time I was.

Food: I like most everything I'm not picky. I will try everything, at least twice, just in case the first time it was made poorly. I grew up on Chinese so I love good chinese food. I am a sucker for pasta and pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 family
2 friends
3 good conversation
4 good food
5 ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, what my next big trip will be, what country I want to visit next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just hanging out with friends going out for drinks and some good food or relaxing on the couch after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on an online dating site. Otherwise I'm a open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something I said caught your interest.