Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LoneliestSoul

37 M Canha, Portugal

My Details

Last Online
May 29, 2007
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is it, then? Self summary of who I think I am or of what I believe I'm looking for around these parts? In any case I don't supose it will matter much as I haven't posted/pasted a photo - hence I'm a suspicious character and less likely to get any action. Good. Suits me fine. I'm not looking for *action*.

I'd like to find some e-pals to start with. Ideally I might become friends with some of them, perhaps something more. But I am NOT looking for casual sex partners or a LTR. I'm not against looking for either, in principle. Some of my best friends may be out there doing it for all I know (the "looking" bit and the other bits). But I'd rather look for those things elsewhere. Meanwhile I intend to have some fun with those blessed tests while I'm here...

Me? I'm very spiritual, and very introverted. I have many artistic and intellectual pursuits and I care not one jolt if I pursue them terribly. I'm a Buddhist and a UU - they are not mutually exclusive, you know? I believe in an Afterlife, in Heaven, in Karma, in Re-incarnation. I do not believe in God with a capital, monotheistic G. But I believe in Humankind with a capital, universalist H. Speaking of Hs, I'm gay. But that does not define who I am and the only thing it tells you about me is I prefer members (insert laugh) of my own gender for anything sexual. It's not a choice I have made, and it's not a lifestyle. It's how I am ever since I can remember - don't they call that "natural" in most contexts?



I am timid, unphotographable, and somewhat pretentious
What I’m doing with my life
Still learning how to live it to the fullest. Foolish? Well, so be it. I suspect I'll be doing it for a good while. On a more mundane level I'm falling into MAs and dropping out of them. And I'm paying for it...
I’m really good at
Philosophising and being dyslexic and refusing to "spellcheck" words. Also at being master of my dreams. Not too bad at oral sex, either.
The first things people usually notice about me
Short, wear glasses, my eyes are a weird shade of grey.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends