Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Beecher, IL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Not at all
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going and understanding guy. I normally listen to what others say unless they have gotten on my nerves. I am also very shy person, but in a group of people I know and comfortable with I open up. I am kind of a computer nerd hence the reason I have a BA in Computer Science.

I really don't have any goals in life other than finding someone to spend my life with. I am doing a job I like doing though I wish I was paid more.

Some of my interests are anime, manga, video games (mainly RPG and strategy games), and board/card games. Though I am more of an indoor person, but I do like to do things outside. I like to ride my bike from time to time or take a walk.

I am looking for someone how has some of the same interests or does mine my interest. She would also be open minded and willing to discuss differences instead of her opinion being the be all end all.

Well I am not sure what else to add so if there is anything else you want to know you have to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as a software programmer which I like doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding stuff on the internet( If it is there I can bet I will find it eventually).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Battletech series
The Hunger Games
Spice and Wolf light novels
A number of manga.

Big Bang Theory
Stargate SG1
Shows on H2 and Sci Channels
A number of anime.

Tin Cup
Lord of the Rings
The Bourne Trilogy
Chain Reaction
Major League 1 and 2
And more than I can thing of.

I will listen to any music for the most part but very little rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My computer
2. The internet
3. My kindle
4. My Contacts
5. Clothes (I tend to freeze)
6. Information
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I just day dream about varies things like how it would be cool to go into space or I think about random things that I heard in the news.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I spend the night at home either playing video games, watching TV or anime, reading, or messing with my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a lot of dating experience.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I am interesting or someone you want to get to know.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!