Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Villa Rica, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26, 2014
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK I do not do well writing about me, so I am not sure what to say. The best thing I can say is I love to read, laugh, have fun, this is not an ad i am not selling myself, lol :) I am fascinated by true crime and learning what caused the chaos.

I am currently married yet separated. Am unable to choose separated as a status so I am posting it here. Any questions please feel free to ask.

I intimidate most people, am a loner for the most part, although I love spending time with those I care about. Most are put off by me at first for I am very straightforward and honest to a fault. First impressions of me are not always the best :). I have to grow on you, once I do you want to put me in your pocket and keep me, lol. Although you better have a pretty big pocket.

I am real and anyone who reads my profile needs to be real. I am not skinny, thin, average or even just a few extra pounds, I am a big sized lady. My size does not have anything to do with the kind of person I am, get to know me look past outward appearance, intelligence and heart are as important.

I am looking forward to talking to many of you, if you are brave enough to get past my quirkiness, size, and sometimes not so tactfulness and honest blurted out responses.

Just remember the old adage's; Beauty is only skin deep, Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, and one of my own, Ugly is WHO YOU ARE and HOW YOU TREAT others NOT WHAT YOU look like....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am raising my children that are still at home helping to raise my grand and getting by the best I can with being handicap. Hoping the Drs are able to fix it soon. Looking for no sympathy, life is as it should be. I am happy in my life and with my lord and with my children/grandchildren.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things, want to know what they are if the other two sections have not already made you run for the hills, ask :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile, and lets not forget my weight, society has a thing about people who are obese
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a wide eclectic liking of music, books, and movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, faith, hope, love, money (I only put this for the fact that without money I am unable to take care of my family, it says only six, yet family is not a thing I could never do with out them or my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my kids, grandkids, what needs to be cleaned in my house, and if there really is a Mr Right out there somewhere
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
my days run together, most of the time not even sure when it is Friday, lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing at this time, maybe in time...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know me on a serious level, otherwise keep moving, I am not interested in players, liars cheaters, game players, or head cases.