Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lonely_Naylor

24 M Garden Grove, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im terrible at summaries, but i will give it a shot. My name is Lynn Naylor (most people like my last name for some reason lol), im 22 and currently attending college for my BA in computer programming with less than a year until graduation. I have 4 sisters, me being the runt of the litter. 2 gorgeous neices that i love to death. 2 dogs and 3 cats. Love music and watching movies, great cuddling time which i love to do. I'm pretty shy at first, but it doesn't take long to break that if i feel comfortable around people. This is all i can think of for now, but if you want to know more, just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i am finishing up college, then i plan to get my masters in acting. When i have free time later in life, i would like to travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being different. i dont have any known skills at the moment, but i still have time to find something. i would like to be good at dancing, if i know what im doing then i like it. Although, i am really good at cuddling lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my randomness, outgoing attitude, good sense of humor, personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i liked the Hunger Games (books and movie), music on a daily basis, i like japanese, italian and mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Car (even though the poor thing is beat)
5. Food/Water
6. Brain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About living the dream, having a house, kids hopefully, and settling down with that one i find perfect in my eyes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i try to hang out if my friends are not too busy, i need to get out of my house. Also like to go to a nice bar and hang out with my sis and step bro. Or the typical guys night out, just chilling and having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ive been trough a lot of traumatic experiences, but they have only made me stronger. Strong on the inside, teddy bear on the outside lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My info caught your eye, you like to laugh and have fun, you have a stable life, great personality, want a relationship, have a good head on your shoulders, love pets, and love to cuddle.