Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Groton, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 21, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy and secure person, and love being outdoors. I know how to balance work, school and adventure perfectly. I work in an office so love anything that gets me outside. I enjoy going for long walks at bluff point when the weather is nice and have a zest for life and would like to experience all the things that life has to offer me, I am always looking for a new adventure. I love to travel and see places that I have never visited yet. I would love to travel to Egypt, Argentina, or Mexico again. I also wouldn't mind seeing a few places in the US like the beaches in California or Glacier National Park in Montana. My friends know me as a strong, independent, responsible and genuine fun loving person with a great sense of humor. I have a positive outlook on life and see life’s challenges as lesson learned. My ideal match is an honest and genuine person who has the similar interests and family values.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going back to school to get my degree and find my way into a different career path.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking jokes and dishing them out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Out-going, honest, easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: How I met your mother, Revolution, According to Jim, Law and Order SVU, Bones, New Girl, 30 Rock, Don't trust the B in apartment 23, Supernatural, The Walking Dead.
Movies: I love movies! I have a nice collection of movies and enjoy watching all of them.
Music: I usually just listen to whatever is playing on the radio. Enjoy different genres.
I like to eat Asian food and have recently started to eat spicy food .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, Internet, Cellphone, My car, travelling and money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next or where to travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at work. My "Friday night" is a Tuesday afternoon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If i was willing to admit it then it wouldnt be private anymore
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to know more about me.