Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lonelyboi69

44 Largo, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've never been able to summarize myself and I'm not about to kick the crap outta myself trying here...

I am a walking contradiction and anything I write here will be false tomorrow anyway...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
what ever I want to do... :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set my mind to, and I am truly grateful to my parents for convincing me of that at an early age. It has made my life very... interesting. (insert joke about chinese curse here)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you'd have to ask them... (maybe the fact that I use ellipse's too much?...)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
On my bookshelf you'll find nearly every word published by Hunter S. Thompson, accompanied by some: Carl Hiasson, Joseph Campbell, Richard Bach, Tim Dorsey, Tom Robbins, whatever I picked up at the library this week, and NOT ONE BIBLE!

Movies: Taxi Driver, Fear & Loathing, Easy Rider, Joe, The Hangover, The Fisher King (anything by Terry Gilliam, really) Naked Lunch, His Girl Friday, A Philadelphia Story, The Shopworn Angel, Bell, Book and Candle, Harvey, Bringing Up Baby (if you hadn't noticed yet I LOVE old movies) I like newer movies also but most of them are just passing fancies compared to older movies. I could really go on and on here but you'll get bored and wander off at some point.... so we'll move on to....

Music: Really love old big band and swing from the 30's & 40's, complaint rock from the 90's (Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Alice in Chains, Soundgarden), Jack White is a genius and very easy on the ears, I'm open to just about anything except: bubblegum repetitive hip-hop/top 40, blowdryer country (which includes nearly all country music recorded in the last 20 years or so) and most electronica/rave (once again, repetitive music just grates on my soul)

FOOD: I love food, all food (there are exceptions but I can never think of what they are until its too late) and I believe that if we weren't supposed to eat animals then they wouldn't be made out of meat (sorry vegans). I cooked professionally for about a decade and still love feeding my friends and loved ones (often).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bicycle
My Camera
Music
My closest friends
My Dog (Kita is the coolest dog you will ever meet. period.)
and the basics (foodwatershelter)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
currently - whether or not I will complete the east coast ride I have planned for this spring (FL to the Canadian border in ME)

otherwise - how to improve myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
what's a typical Friday night?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're open minded, honest, forgiving and wry... oh and if you like Scotch... I Love Scotch...