Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lonesome82

32 M Bielefeld, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
German (Fluently), English (Okay), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What should I say about me? I live here in Bielefeld (germany) for already 30 years, finished my studies (biochemistry), always need some action, so I have always been in some sport clubs like judo, chess, dancing ... typically gemini I think ;-)
I like reading (fantasy books), good food (I also enjoy cooking and baking), nice girls - and most important: DANCING! =)
Ballroom / latin american (I dance even at competitions), Rock 'n Roll, Salsa, ... every second day I am dancing or doing some training somewhere ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished my studies, looking for a job, and in my free time I often go dancing and meet some friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- beeing me ;-)
- dancing
- ... (find out ;-) )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know ... That I am male? *lol*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fantasy (W.Hohlbein, R.Jordan, S.Lukianenko,...)
Movies: Rainman, Forrest Gump, My Fair Lady
Musicals: My Fair Lady (but I also like a lot of other musicals)
Music: music for dancing, latin american, 80s/90s, Rock 'n Roll, Jazz...
Food: italian food :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air, water, proteins, carbyhdrates, fat, vitamines
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- dancing
- the world and everything ... (I know that the answer is 42, but I am still thinking about the question ;-) )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at boardgame evenings with my friends, or I go dancing, or I sit at home ;D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me! Either I'll tell you or I don't! ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you are female and either
° interested in dancing AND/OR
° in getting to know me as friend or boyfriend AND/OR
° sexual activities *lol* ;-)

- you are male and interested in (normal ;-P) friendship, making boardgame evenings, etc.