Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lonewolf3078

36 Lakeland, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Polyamorous (ethically non-monogamous, seeking meaningful LTR.) male, laid back and easy going. Love to laugh and make others laugh. Looking for like minded poly ladies. : )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Family first and foremost always. No Exceptions! I do have a full time job and responsibilities otherwise as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, a lot of things I guess...Just depends on who you ask! :p taking care of my family, being a friend,making others laugh, holding a conversation, playing video games, listening, advising, trying to be objective, and some cooking. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I have mad ninja skills!! : p Seriously though I don't really know...What did you notice first?? ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'd have to say classic adventure. (Conan, LOTR, The Hobbit, Resident Evil, etc.)
Movies: I'd have to say it's a wide variety. (From Rocky Horror Picture Show, To Revenge Of The Nerds, To Rambo, The Princess Bride....you get the idea.)
Shows: Comedy (new and old,) Drama (NCIS, Law and Order, etc.) Mystery.
Music: A bit of everything really...(From Barry Manilow to Theory of A Deadman To Seether To Kathy Mattea and Highway 101.)
Food: Yes, love to eat... ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Passion
4. Video Games
5. Music
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering Why No One Ever Talks On These Things? : p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Other than sleeping, eating, showering, and spending time with the ones I love, or work....I don't really have a "typical Friday."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In another life....I was a Ninja Turtle! : p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to: Laugh, kiss, cuddle, play pool, talk football, talk UFC, practice martial arts, enjoy kids, family friends, or just find me sorta interesting..... :)