Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LongHaired-Gent

30 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I filled out all the sections below, so see those sections instead of using these cliff notes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a technology reseller company, my job is in sales and even though my heart isn't in it, the money isn't bad and I work from home (or where I'm traveling) whenever I please.

I've been growing my hair out for over a year- my work doesn't have any issue with this. A couple of years ago I donated to Locks of Love and I plan to do that again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I box, play ice hockey and football, bike, and fish frequently, I'm pretty good at those. Over the past couple of years I've been trying to get better at activities that could save my life. Sure, I'm not great at tennis, golf, or bowling, but I can't see either of those really coming in handy.

I'm very good with dogs too. A lot of times I'll walk them off leash because they know to stay in my perimeter and they know a lot of fun and funny tricks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the long hair. When my hair is shorter, I'd probably say my teeth- they're pretty nice!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I started a book club recently, we've only had one meeting but have them scheduled monthly. Reading "Code Name Verity" right now. (Let me know if you want to join- I shall consider it!)

My 3 favorites are: Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, On the Waterfront, and Princess Mononoke.

I have Netflix and Hulu but I don't have cable.

I'm pretty broad with my interest in music- lately My Morning Jacket has been my favorite.

I really like cooking but when my meal doesn't turn out as well as I hoped, I fall back on Sriracha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Maverick (Dog one)
Kessel (Dog two)
Ice Hockey (Yay! It's back)
Football (playing more than watching)
Coffee
Fishing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel and future plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything really, just depends on who is around. If I can't figure out something fun I might just goto a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a nerd, and I'm not just saying that because it has been trendy over the past 7 years or so. I have the SNES games to prove it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Must love dogs! I never actually saw that movie, but that is important.