Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LongRoad911

24 M Bayonne, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, you have just stumbled upon the greatest profile in all of the internets! I have traveled far and wide! To the canals of Venice all the way to the mountains of Switzerland. Along my journey I have met many different and unique characters. Saying that I am an adventurous person would be an understatement.

Let me ask you a few quick questions, have you:

1. Played a rock concert in Italy with 50,000 peoples jumping to your guitar chords?

2. Met and fell in love with a beautiful girl in Amsterdam with only but a few euros in your pocket?

3. Climbed the tallest mountain in Switzerland and skydive all the way back to he ground?

Alas, I have experienced all of these things on my journeys through Europe, and I hope to experience more of them in the future. But that is one of the few things that I enjoy in life.

Impressed yet?

Included in these adventures I also had a chance to train in many diciplines of martial arts. 10 years of both Judo and Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, which are my favorite. The kickboxing in Amsterdam was also amazing, as that country is known for it.

Anyway, if you have an interest, do not be afraid to reply/message. Take care, If you dare!

Mike
What I’m doing with my life
Seeing as many different places as possible and to see the world.
I’m really good at
Any type of musical instrument I'm generally good with. Love sports too, Basketball and martial arts. Love the NY KNICKS!
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and laid back/funny personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Shawshenk Redemption, greatest movie ever imo. Health magazines, music magazines.
The six things I could never do without
1. Coffee
2. Guitar
3. Exercise
4. The Walking Dead
5. Air
6.Pop Tarts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ancient Aliens...seriously how did they build the pyramids? Aliens!
Would also be great to visit another planet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Actually, Im pretty laid back, usually a small time bar in the corner some where. Play music in bands. I play guitar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A girl once told me I remind her of Peter North, I wonder why..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your a good person and love adventure/music.