Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LongShadows17

28 Charlotte, NC Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just want to make enough money to never second guess getting the extra guac at Chipolte
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wasting the best part of the day in a cubicle, riding my horses in the evening, becoming a decent cook
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling you the weather, including the weather of random places, like Oymyakon, Russia. Did you know that is the coldest inhabited place on earth?

Random facts (see above). Long naps. Most anything athletic. Daydreaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm tall, my long hair, or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All Quiet on the Western Front and Pride and Prejudice are my favorite classics. Loved Game of Thrones, Dick Francis, and freebie romances on my Kindle.

Not a huge TV or movie goer, though I love Game of Thrones, football, and horse racing. Also corny 80s comedy like Airplane!, the Naked Gun, and the Three Amigos. Favorite movie is probably Almost Famous.

Music is a huge part of my life, bands like: Lord Huron, The Lumineers, Beirut, Stars, The National, Head and the Heart, Josh Ritter, Patrick Park, Fleet Foxes, The Avett Brothers, blind pilot, Blitzen Trapper, Islands are on my ipod or in my record player. Loving Hozier lately, George Ezra, sir sly, and Vance Joy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my horses, my dog, my kindle, music, sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As a kid, I really thought quicksand would be a much bigger factor in my life. Admit it, I bet you did too
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Riding, getting ready for the weekend, seeing if there are any good concerts in town, traveling somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You know those deer head silhouette decals every southerner has on their cars? I thought they were dancing crabs for the longest time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I message you, because something piqued my interest.

At the very least, say more than "hey" or "how r u?" please!