Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Long_Live_Life_

37 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:50pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm happily married to evolv1ng (we've been together nearly 14 years), and blissfully partnered with oracle451. I'm polyamorous. If that freaks you out, move along. ;)

I'm NOT here looking for sex. I have plenty. However, the energy between two people is absolutely unique and can be amazing. My greatest interest is cultivating depth and connection. If you message me asking for casual sex (and seriously, stop doing that already), I will giggle and ignore you.

My children (ages 8 & 9) are homeschooled because I like the freedom and flexibility. I also run a small business as a visual artist. My other time is spent reading, singing, writing music, being with friends, taking in the outdoors, making things, and playing video games. I go on super long walks as often as possible. When I'm really feeling motivated, I also do Pilates or yoga. When I'm not feeling motivated, I like to simply lay around and do nothing strenuous.

I'm not a big fan of summaries.
What I’m doing with my life
I like whatever lights me up and makes me happy.
No matter what I'm doing (or not doing), being present in the moment is my favorite.
I’m really good at
Singing, songwriting (which is more like finding), creating visual art, crafting, dancing, cooking, baking, being a mom, being a friend, and having fun as often as possible.
Some days I also feel quite skilled at meditating, but there's really no way to prove that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books? Remember Be Here Now by Ram Dass, Excuse Me, Your Life Is Waiting by Lynn Grabhorn, The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz, Skinny Legs and All by Tom Robbins, Weaveworld by Clive Barker, The Mirror by Marlys Millhiser, The Sookie Stackhouse Series by Charlaine Harris.

Movies? Sometimes. I tend to prefer doing things to watching. Office Space, Howl's Moving Castle, Spirited Away, Secretary, Dirty Dancing, The Princess Bride.

TV? I have enjoyed Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, Star Trek (TNG and Voyager specifically), and Weeds. I also love me some Charlie and Lola, Avatar, and Spongebob. I mostly avoid TV, however.

Video games? I'm currently playing Borderlands 2, Dead Island, World of Tanks and BioShock Infinite. Mostly.

Music? Yes. I love music. I listen to a mix of old and new.
I also write my own stuff and spend a lot of time singing that.

Food? I feel much better when I avoid wheat and dairy. I love sushi. Thai and Indian food are favorites. Oh, and Mexican. Nom. I'll try just about anything once.

I'm a pretty good cook, and I enjoy making "restricted diet" things like gluten free vegan cupcakes that taste fucking amazing.
The six things I could never do without
Well, there are basic survival items, but let's not dwell on that.

Things I use (and overuse) on a nearly daily basis are my iphone, my XBox, books (I will include my Kindle because it can store many books, so YAY), my voice recorder and song notebook (yes, they are two items, but shhhh), art supplies, rocks (I collect them).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who and what I really am under all the noise.

The fact that it's always now.

Grounding, opening, having gratitude, being balanced, staying in the moment. I also ponder how I can become better at everything and evolve to my absolute fullest potential.

What I'm going to make for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
With people I love. It's likely my evening will also include some XBox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spend an embarrassing amount of time surfing Reddit.

Every time I watch a documentary about the food industry, I end up eating a vegan diet for weeks afterward. Watch a show like Meet Your Meat and see if you can still eat animals without twitching.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for casual sex. Haha! NO. Do not. Also, I'm not interested in hearing what you'd like to do to me unless we already know each other. Don't be creepy. No one likes that. Okay, some people like it. I don't.

You're poly/open (and you think we might be a good match). I'd prefer someone who is experienced and not just testing the waters (unless you are really and truly spectacular).