Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Longarmed

61 M Panama City, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back, a practitioner of polyamory, and getting along with folks. A sci fi fan from way back!! I also like pirates and belong to a group of science fiction aka sci fi fans that use pirate names - both historical and literary. I am also into photography. Politically, I feel I am more of a libertarian (not to be confused with the Libertarian political party). I also belong to a pagan group. I enjoy doing amateur photography.

I also enjoy going to the beach. I am very attracted to anything dealing with water activities with me wanting to be on the water, in the water, and around it.

I'm also a retired USAF MSgt, having served for 24 yrs. I was also an USAF brat as my dad served 21+ years himself. My career specialty was in the Avionics arena. Electronics has been a major part of my life since Junior High School.

I am a firm believer in separation of church and state. Religion has its place but not in the political arena. And while I am a liberal in some respects, in others I am conservative. I guess I would be considered a libertarian, which is not to be confused with a member of the Libertarian Party.

I believe that sex is a private matter and is something to be enjoyed. There should be some kind of chemistry between partners.

I am laid back, unassuming, and gentle
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a computer tech. Involved with several folks as part of a polyamorous family. Raising 2 kids - a boy and a girl.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pleasing my partner sexually. I like giving to orgasm before she pleasures me.

I'm also good at fixing computers and other electronics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my face - wear a goatee and am bald on the top of my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a,b - lots of different science fiction ones Robert Heinlein, Isaac Asimov, Anne McCaffrey, E.E. "Doc" Smith just to name a few. TV shows - Battlestar Galactica 2003, Falling Skies, any of the Stargate series, NCIS, Sanctuary, Firefly/Serenity, DC Animated Series, and lots of the current sci fi movies. Also certain DC Comics and Marvel Comics. c - classic/hard/soft/oldies rock, some jazz, classical music - I like to listen to the music channels on the tv cable classic rock, 80's rock, 70's rock, and the mid to late 60's rock. d - foods I like are, in no particular order - Mexican food, Mongolian BBQ, Pizza (the works without anchovies), steak medium rare with baked potatoes stuffed with cheese and butter and bacon bits.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, computer with high speed internet, car, food & water & sleep, and of course sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the sweeties in my life, finances, family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home on the computer chatting with various people. Occasionally I go out with friends.
IM screen name: Yahoo - zeb_carter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am involved in a polyamorous relationship with several women who all know each other either thru personal contact or online.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have intelligence, can talk about just about anything without getting into an argument, enjoy flirting with or being flirted to, know something about computers and/or science fiction. You should also message me if you enjoy the sensual side of life. I also prefer you be within 30 miles of Panama City should you want to meet.