Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Longeyelashess

41 F Auckland, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Working professional, separated 3 years and just sorting out the finer details . I have a wonderful child (son) .
Up to this point in time I have lived to work ...( only recently come across this phrase ) now I'm keen on working to live.
My nature has tended to be one that avoids risk and very shy. I think we are all constantly evolving.
Conservative, traditional and well mannered, but I am also stubborn and I'm not afraid to stand up for what I believe in .
The Chinese star sign I was born under , the Ox describes me well.
Lol I'm not sure astrology is very accurate but it sounds pretty on to it there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a professional in the healthcare industry.
Raising my son, teaching him how to be a responsible and caring adult .
With the free time I have , gardening , baking and cooking . I love reading and card games too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Logic problems, spelling and baking the most awesome cakes for the therapeutic value baking has. It's a great creative outlet for me.
My job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suspect it's my smile .:-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ooooh books. I love them! Lee child's jack Reacher series , jack Higgins, David baldacci, Greg isles , Henning Mankell , Patricia Cornwell, Jeffrey Deaver , Jeffrey archer to name a few ... I tend to have phases of reading and when I start it's hard to put it down until I'm finished . Not read much recently.
Im lucky if I watch 2 hours of tv a week! Have caught the odd csi show. I love science type shows or who dunnits, murder mystery , law n order , etc.
I like most food except very spicy . I especially like Italian, Thai and steak and salad .
Recently went to an outdoor big screen movie with my son sponsored by Auckland council in greenhithe a week or so ago, was great .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, Happiness, phone, food, shelter and love .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with my son having dinner. We have a standing Friday night dinner date .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Only privately .
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are keen on a movie, cup of coffee and or / a chat and or a walk and talk or a game of cards ( no betting :-) ).
If you would like to get to know me better.
Lol no pic as I'm on an IPad and can't download one still mastering I cloud...