Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LonghornLuke

22 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a full time student at UT Austin studying mechanical engineering. I was raised in a small town in central Texas and I'm a country boy at heart. I love my dog, cooking, lifting weights, playing guitar, playing video games with my brother, and taking long drives with nowhere to go. I have a dry and sarcastic sense of humor and it usually takes people a little while to get used to. All around, I'm pretty laid back and I get along with just about everybody.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I hope to graduate college with a bachelors in mechanical engineering and start a career in the area of large power generation through diesel technology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, even when they don't want to. I LOVE to cook and people have told me I'm pretty good at it. I'd like to put "playing my guitar" in this section but I'm still just learning!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a 6'1", bearded, barrel chested man with a thick southern accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book would have to be Pillars of the Earth. Pretty long but it's an extremely good read.
I don't watch a lot of movies but I usually go for comedies like The Big Lebowski, Airplane, Tropic Thunder, etc.
I listen to all kinds of music. Rock, metal, electronic, country, rap, a little hip hop. I like just about everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, exercise, car, guitar, good food, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I were given 1 billion dollars, how would I go about using it to better the world?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not partying. I don't party anymore. Sure, I'll drink a beer and watch football or play some video games but that's as far as all that goes.
You'll usually find me in my room playing my guitar or watching some YouTube video about engineering. I know, I'm super exciting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cried like a baby at the end of Old Yeller.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like you what see and want to get to know me better :)