Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Longrider9339

46 Statham, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very busy as we all are I assume. I am looking for some good companionship. I am funny, light hearted most of the time, but those things I am passionate about I am very serious. I like to be around people laughing and having a good time. I feel Life is to short and I just want to make the most of it, I really enjoy good food. Unique international dishes especially.. I know the feeling of heartbreak and I have learned a lot from my previous relationships which I am so thankful for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working four days a week out of town and trying to spend as much time as I can with my teenage daughters before they are off to college. Usually traveling socially one to two weekends per month at least.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Detailed planning and managing projects
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence I would say and then physically my eyes, muscles, and butt from what I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Unfortunately I can't say I have a favorite book or movie,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters
My Brothers
Transportation
Good food
My bikes
Sense of accomplishment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughters future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socializing with my Brothers and friends at home, local bars/clubs or out of town on a weekend trip. Anywhere from NYC to Georgia Beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The self summary was the most private here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are very outgoing, like to have fun, like to possibly have weekend getaways most of the time traveling on motorcycles.